LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26704

Senator Todd Lakey Representative Brent Crane Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Representative Bryan Zollinger Senator Chuck Winder Representative Jason Monks Senator Carl Crabtree Representative Megan Blanksma Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative James Holtzclaw Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Joe Palmer Representative Randy Armstrong Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Senator Bert Brackett Representative Kevin Andrus Senator Jim Guthrie Representative Rick Youngblood

Senator Jim Guthrie
Senator Steve Bair
Senator Jim Patrick
Senator Lee Heider
Senator Fred Martin
Senator Mary Souza
Senator Mark Harris
Senator Kelly Anthon

Representative Randy Armstron
Representative Kevin Andrus
Representative Rick Youngblook
Representative Clark Kauffman
Representative Jarom Wagoner
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Steve Berch
Representative Laurie Lickley
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Jake Ellis
Representative Paul Amador
Representative Robert Anderst