AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room EW41 Tuesday, March 26, 2019

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER

Minutes Approval

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Vander Woude Vice Chairman Amador Rep Anderson Rep Anderst Rep Horman Rep Moon Rep Scott(Paterson) Rep Ehardt Rep Armstrong Rep Furniss Rep Hartgen Rep Lickley Rep Raybould Rep Young Rep Smith Rep Chew Rep Ellis Rep Mason

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Kristen Weitz Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov