AGENDA HOUSE BUSINESS COMMITTEE Room EW41 Friday, March 29, 2019

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION

PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Dixon	Rep Stevenson
Vice Chairman DeMordaunt	Rep Armstrong
Rep Collins	Rep Clow
Rep Crane	Rep Monks
Rep Palmer	Rep Andrus
Rep Barbieri	Rep Furniss

Rep Nichols Rep Raymond Rep Smith Rep Berch Rep Green(18)

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jayne Feik Room: EW58 Phone: 332-1139 email: hbus@house.idaho.gov