## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2020

## Legislative Co-sponsors

## RS27387

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Bert Brackett Senator Don Cheatham Senator David Nelson Senator Jim Rice Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Fred Martin Senator Lee Heider