AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Wednesday, March 18, 2020

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

Subject to call of the Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Vander Woude Vice Chairman Amador Rep Anderson Rep Anderst Rep Horman Rep Moon Rep Scott Rep Ehardt Rep Armstrong Rep Furniss Rep Hartgen Rep Lickley Rep Raybould Rep Young Rep Smith Rep Chew Rep Ellis Rep Mason

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Maggie Price Room: EW16 Phone: 332-1128 email: henv@house.idaho.gov