LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Extraordinary Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29902C1

Senator Chuck Winder Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Mark Harris Senator Abby Lee Senator Jeff Agenbroad

Senator Van Burtenshaw Senator Kevin Cook Senator Carl Crabtree Senator C. Scott Grow Senator Lee Heider Senator Todd Lakey Senator Dave Lent

Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Fred Martin Senator David Nelson Senator Eva Nye Senator Jim Patrick Senator Doug Ricks Senator Peter Riggs

Senator Carrie Semmelroth

Senator Mary Souza Senator Julie VanOrden

Senator Janie Ward-Engelking

Senator Jim Woodward

Representative Scott Bedke Representative Mike Moyle Representative Jason Monks Representative Jim Addis Representative Paul Amador Representative Matthew Bundy Representative Ned Burns

Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Lance Clow
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Barbara Ehardt
Representative Marco Erickson
Representative Rod Furniss
Representative Terry Gestrin

Representative Terry Gestrin
Representative Marc Gibbs
Representative Brooke Green
Representative Clark Kauffman
Representative Ryan Kerby
Representative Laurie Lickley
Representative Lori McCann
Representative John McCrostie
Representative Brandon Mitchell

Representative Colin Nash

Representative Doug Okuniewicz

Representative Ilana Rubel
Representative James Ruchti
Representative Bruce Skaug
Representative Scott Syme
Representative Sally Toone
Representative Caroline Troy
Representative Jon Weber
Representative Fred Wood
Representative Linda Hartgen
Representative Julie Yamamoto
Representative Rick Youngblood