LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29985C2

Senator Ben Adams Senator Daniel Foreman Senator Glenneda Zuiderveld Senator Tammy Nichols Representative Brent Crane Representative Kevin Andrus Representative Jordan Redman Representative Brandon Mitchell Representative Jeff Cornilles Representative Kenny Wroten Representative Lance Clow Representative Jaron Crane Representative Julianne Young Representative Joe Alfieri Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Heather Scott Representative Jacyn Gallagher Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Dale Hawkins Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Elaine Price