LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30412

Senator Lori Den Hartog Representative Mike Moyle

Representative Wendy Horman Representative Britt Raybould Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Stephanie Mickelsen

Representative Chenele Dixon
Representative Steve Miller
Representative Josh Wheeler
Representative Jeff Ehlers
Representative Dan Garner
Representative Dori Healey
Representative Lance Clow
Representative Kenny Wroten
Representative Mark Sauter
Representative Greg Lanting

Representative Christopher Allgood

Representative Edward Hill Representative Jon Weber Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Jack Nelsen