LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30761

Representative Mark Sauter

Representative Dale Hawkins

Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Joe Alfieri

Representative Elaine Price

Representative Tony Wisniewski

Representative Lori McCann

Representative Jacyn Gallagher

Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Jaron Crane

Representative Dori Healey

Representative Soñia Galaviz

Representative Sue Chew

Representative Brooke Green

Representative Chris Mathias

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Tina Lambert

Representative Nate Roberts

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative Marco Erickson