LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30863C1

Senator Grow
Senator Trakel
Senator Lee
Senator Bernt
Senator Ricks
Senator Winder
Senator Adams
Senator Hartgen
Senator Cook
Senator Anthon
Senator Burtenshaw
Senator Harris
Senator Okuniewicz
Senator Schroeder

Senator VanOrden

Representative Allgood
Representative Skaug
Representative Crane(13)
Representative Monks
Representative Crane(12)
Representative Healey
Representative Erickson
Representative Ehlers
Representative Nelsen
Representative Petzke
Representative Cornilles
Representative Blanksma
Representative Clow
Representative Wroten

Representative Vander Woude

Representative Sauter Representative Furniss Representative Raybould Representative Bundy Representative Horman Representative Garner Representative Mickelsen Representative Manwaring Representative Wheeler Representative Dixon(24) Representative Lanting Representative Raymond Representative Cheatum Representative Durrant Representative Holtzclaw Representative Handy Representative Alfieri Representative Palmer Representative Yamamoto

Representative Moyle Representative McCann