LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31196

Senator Zuiderveld Senator Lenney Senator Herndon Senator Foreman Senator Anthon Senator Winder Senator Trakel Senator Nichols Senator Grow Representative Alfieri **Representative Skaug** Representative Kingsley Representative Wisniewski Representative Hill **Representative Gallagher** Representative Horman **Representative Redman** Representative Crane(12) Representative Crane(13) Representative Barbieri Representative Allgood **Representative Andrus** Representative Boyle Representative Lambert **Representative Hawkins**