LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31287

Senator Bernt Representative Allgood Senator Burtenshaw Representative Andrus Senator Cook Representative Boyle Senator Lent Senator Adams Senator Okuniewicz Senator Schroeder Senator VanOrden Senator Hartgen Senator Grow Representative Ehlers

Representative Bundy Representative Cannon Representative Cheatum Representative Cornilles Representative Crane(12) Representative Crane(13) Representative Dixon(24) Representative Ehardt Representative Erickson Representative Furniss Representative Garner Representative Handy Representative Hill Representative Healey Representative Holtzclaw Representative Horman Representative Lanting Representative McCann Representative Mickelsen Representative Miller Representative Mitchell Representative Nelsen Representative Palmer Representative Petzke Representative Raymond Representative Redman Representative Sauter Representative Weber Representative Wheeler Representative Wroten

Representative Yamamoto Representative Shepherd

RS31287

Representative Skaug Representative Manwaring