LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31528

Senator Toews
Senator Bjerke
Senator Adams
Senator Lenney
Senator Okuniewicz
Senator Foreman
Senator Den Hartog

Representative Moyle
Representative Boyle
Representative Gallagher
Representative Shepherd
Representative Monks
Representative Crane(13)
Representative Cornilles
Representative Pickett
Representative Pickett
Representative Wroten
Representative Kingsley
Representative Mitchell

Representative Vander Woude

Representative Hill
Representative Barbieri
Representative Mendive
Representative Ehlers
Representative Redman
Representative Wisniewski
Representative Cannon
Representative Handy
Representative Horman
Representative Yamamoto