LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31025

Senator Toews Representative Boyle Senator Bjerke Representative Cornilles Representative Gallagher Senator Carlson Senator Foreman Representative Hill Representative Kingsley Senator Hart Representative Lambert Senator Herndon Senator Lenney Representative Mendive Senator Nichols Representative Price Senator Trakel Representative Redman Senator Zuiderveld Representative Scott Representative Shepherd Representative Tanner Representative Wisniewski