LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30918

Senator Guthrie Representative Burns

Senator Hartgen Representative Chew (Wilson)
Senator Lee Representative Dixon(24)
Senator Ruchti Representative McCann
Senator Taylor Representative Wheeler

Senator Ward-Engelking Representative Garner

Representative Cheatum
Representative Yamamoto
Representative Allgood
Representative Cornilles

Representative Handy Representative Furniss Representative Mickelsen

Representative Vander Woude

Representative Wroten Representative Holtzclaw