LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31007C1

Senator Adams
Senator Anthon
Senator Burtenshaw
Senator Grow
Senator Hartgen
Senator Lakey
Senator Lee
Senator Lent
Senator Ricks
Senator Schroeder
Senator VanOrden
Senator Winder

Representative Cheatum Representative Dixon(24) Representative Erickson Representative Furniss Representative Garner Representative Mickelsen Representative Raymond Representative Wheeler