LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2024

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31175

Senator Hart	Representative Scott
Senator Toews	Representative Gallagher
Senator Bjerke	Representative Hawkins
Senator Carlson	Representative Alfieri
Senator Foreman	Representative Price
Senator Trakel	Representative Wisniewski
Senator Lenney	Representative Kingsley
Senator Zuiderveld	Representative Tanner
Senator Herndon	Representative Lambert
	Representative Ehardt