AGENDA HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42 Friday, January 12, 2024

No meeting scheduled

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chairman Andrus

Vice Chairman Raymond
Rep Boyle
Rep Cannon
Rep McCann
Rep Ehlers
Rep Gallagher

Rep Garner Rep Nelsen Rep Pickett Rep Sauter Rep Mathias Rep Nash Rep Roberts COMMITTEE SECRETARY Jayne Feik Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137 Email: hagri@house.idaho.gov