AGENDA HOUSE EDUCATION COMMITTEE 9:00 A.M. Room EW41 Tuesday, January 30, 2024

For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ew41/

| SUBJECT | DESCRIPTION | PRESENTER |
|---------------------|---|--|
| | Overview of IACTE Collaboration | Kevin Talbert, President, Idaho Association of Colleges of Teacher Education |
| <u>08-0113-2302</u> | Rules Governing the Opportunity Scholarship Program - Proposed Rule No further testimony will be taken. | Jenn Thompson, Chief Policy & Government Affairs, OSBE |

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Yamamoto Vice Chairman McCann Rep Boyle Rep Clow Rep Mendive Rep Ehardt

Rep Wisniewski Rep Garner Rep Hawkins Rep Hill Rep Lanting Rep Nelsen

Rep Price Rep Sauter Rep Berch Rep Galaviz Rep Mathias

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Amy Bengtzen Room: EW58 Phone: 332-1148 Email: hedu@house.idaho.gov