AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M.

Room EW41 Wednesday, February 14, 2024

For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ew41/

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
24-0501-2301	Rules of the Board of Drinking Water and Wastewater Professionals	Amy Lorenzo, Building Construction and Real Estate Bureau Chief
<u>58-0101-2301</u>	Rules for the Control of Air Pollution in Idaho	Tiffany Floyd, Air Quality Division Administrator
<u>58-0107-2301</u>	Rules Regulating Underground Storage Tank Systems	Michael McCurdy , Waste Management and Remediation Division Administrator
<u>58-0108-2301</u>	Idaho Rules for Public Drinking Water System	Jerri Henry, Drinking Water Protection and Finance Administrator Tyler Fortunati, Drinking Water Bureau Chief
<u>58-0125-2301</u>	Rules Regulating the Idaho Pullutant Discharge Elimintation System Program	Mary Anne Nelson, Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator

Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link: Register to Testify

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	COMMITTEE SECRETARY		
Chairman Barbieri	Rep Wisniewski	Rep Redman	Jacobi Van Amburg
Vice Chairman Furniss	Rep Raybould	Rep Wheeler	Room: EW08
Rep Vander Woude	Rep Allgood	Rep Chew (Wilson)	Phone: 332-1128
Rep Horman	Rep Bundy	Rep Necochea	Email: henv@house.idaho.gov
Rep Scott	Rep Lambert	Rep Rubel	
Rep Young	Rep Mickelsen		