MINUTES

HOUSE LOCAL GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE

Friday, February 16, 2024
Upon Adjournment
Room EW05
Chairman Ehardt, Vice Chairman Kingsley, Representatives Clow, Erickson, Skaug, Weber, Alfieri, Cheatum, Cornilles, Dixon(24), Hawkins, Healey, Price, Wroten, Berch, Green, Galaviz
Representatives Erickson, Skaug
The sign-in sheet will be retained in the committee secretary's office; following the end of session the sign-in sheet will be filed with the minutes in the Legislative Library.
Chairman Ehardt called the meeting to order at 12:13 p.m.
Chairman Ehardt and the committee recognized and thanked Alma Azócar Agurto, the committee page for the first half of the session, for her outstanding service to the committee.
There being no further business to come before the committee, the meeting adjourned at 12:24 p.m.
nardt Wendy Carver-Herbert
Secretary