AGENDA HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41 Thursday, April 04, 2024

Subject to call of the Chair

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Barbieri Vice Chairman Furniss (Mickelsen) Rep Vander Woude Rep Horman Rep Scott Rep Young Rep Wisniewski Rep Raybould Rep Allgood Rep Bundy Rep Lambert Rep Mickelsen

Rep Redman Rep Wheeler Rep Chew (Harada) Rep Necochea Rep Rubel

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jacobi Van Amburg

Room: EW08 Phone: 332-1128 Email: henv@house.idaho.gov