LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS32005

Representative Tanner(14) **Representative Andrus** Representative Barbieri Representative Beiswenger **Representative Bruce** Representative Burgoyne **Representative Cayler** Representative Crane(12) Representative Crane(13) **Representative Ehardt Representative Furniss Representative Hawkins Representative Hill** Representative Horman **Representative Hostetler Representative Leavitt** Representative Mendive **Representative Miller Representative Mitchell Representative Monks Representative Moyle Representative Price Representative Rasor** Representative Redman **Representative Scott Representative Shepherd Representative Shirts Representative Skaug** Representative Vander Woude