LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31837

Senator Shippy Representative Hawkins Senator Kohl Representative Harris Senator Zito Representative Leavitt Senator Carlson Representative Cayler Representative Rasor Senator Zuiderveld Representative Thompson Senator Foreman Representative Marmon Representative Wisniewski Representative Hostetler Representative Scott Representative Alfieri