AGENDA

SENATE STATE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE 8:00 A.M.

Room WW55

Monday, January 20, 2025

For members of the public to observe the meeting, please click on the following link: https://www.idahoptv.org/shows/idahoinsession/ww55/

| SUBJECT | DESCRIPTION | PRESENTER |
|---------------------------------------|--|--|
| GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT: | The Gubernatorial Appointment of Lori Wolff as Director of the Division of Financial Management to serve a term commencing June 5, 2024. | Lori Wolff |
| | The Gubernatorial Reappointment of Matthew Woodington to the Idaho State Racing Commission to serve a term commencing January 15, 2024, and expiring January 15, 2030. | Matthew Woodington |
| GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT VOTE: | The Gubernatorial Appointment of Scott Madison to the Idaho Energy Resource Authority to serve a term commencing December 1, 2024, and expiring June 30, 2029. | Chairman Guthrie |
| GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT VOTE: | The Gubernatorial Appointment of Thomas Mello to the State Building Authority to serve a term commencing September 13, 2024, and expiring January 1, 2029. | Chairman Guthrie |
| | The Gubernatorial Reappointment of Patricia Perkins to the Treasurer's Investment Advisory Board to serve a term commencing July 1, 2024, and expiring July 1, 2028. | Chairman Guthrie |
| GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT VOTE: | The Gubernatorial Appointment of Andrew Arulanandam as Director of the Idaho Lottery Division to serve a term commencing August 23, 2024. | Chairman Guthrie |
| GUBERNATORIAL APPOINTMENT VOTE: | The Gubernatorial Appointment of Andrew Arulanandam as Director of the State Liquor Division to serve a term commencing August 23, 2024. | Chairman Guthrie |
| 38-0501-2401 | Rules of the Division of Purchasing (ZBR Chapter Rewrite) - Pending Rule | Valerie Bollinger, Administrator, Division of Purchasing, Department of Administration |

Public Testimony Will Be Taken by Registering Through the Following Link: Register to Testify

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy to the committee secretary.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Chairman GuthrieSen Den HartogKathryn WellsVice Chairman BerntSen AdamsRoom: WW42Sen AnthonSen ShippyPhone: 332-1326

Sen Harris Sen Ruchti Email: sstaf@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Toews