lso admin

Posted by lso admin | 16 April 2024

Mon., Nov. 6, 2023 9:00 A.M.Natural Resources Interim Committee:

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 11 April 2024

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Fri., Feb. 16, 2024 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Wed., Apr. 3, 2024 2:45 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Tue., Apr. 2, 2024 9:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Wed., Mar. 27, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Fri., Mar. 15, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

House State Affairs: Fri., Mar. 29, 2024 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

House State Affairs: Thu., Mar. 28, 2024 9:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Fri., Jan. 12, 2024 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Fri., Mar. 22, 2024 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading