2024SJR

Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Tue., Apr. 2, 2024 9:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Wed., Mar. 27, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Fri., Mar. 15, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Wed., Feb. 28, 2024 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Wed., Feb. 14, 2024 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Fri., Mar. 1, 2024 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Wed., Mar. 6, 2024 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Fri., Mar. 22, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Wed., Mar. 20, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 09 April 2024

Senate Judiciary & Rules: Mon., Mar. 18, 2024 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading