2020HTRA

Posted by lso admin | 16 March 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Thu., Mar. 12, 2020 1:30 pm or Upon AdjournmentDownload Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 March 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Tue., Mar. 10, 2020 1:30 pm or Upon AdjournmentDownload Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 10 March 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Wed., Mar. 4, 2020 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment of Afternoon Floor SessionDownload Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 05 March 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Thu., Feb. 20, 2020 1:30 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 20 February 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Tue., Feb. 18, 2020 1:30 P.M. 200218_htra_0130PM-Minutes

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 18 February 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Wed., Feb. 12, 2020 1:30 P.M. 200212_htra_0130PM-Minutes

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 18 February 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 1:30 P.M. 200210_htra_0130PM-Minutes

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 February 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Thu., Feb. 6, 2020 1:30 P.M. 200206_htra_0130PM-Minutes

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 February 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Tue., Feb. 4, 2020 1:30 P.M. 200204_htra_0130PM-Minutes

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 05 February 2020

House Transportation & Defense: Tue., Jan. 28, 2020 1:30 P.M. 200128_htra_0130PM-Minutes

Continue Reading