2020SAGA

Posted by lso admin | 16 March 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Thu., Mar. 12, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 16 March 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Tue., Mar. 3, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 16 March 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Tue., Feb. 25, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 16 March 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Thu., Feb. 20, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 March 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Tue., Feb. 18, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 March 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Thu., Feb. 13, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 25 February 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 8:00 A.M. 200211_saga_0800AM-Minutes

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 25 February 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Thu., Feb. 6, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 20 February 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Tue., Jan. 28, 2020 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 20 February 2020

Senate Agricultural Affairs: Tue., Feb. 4, 2020 8:00 A.M. 200204_saga_0800AM-Minutes

Continue Reading