2021jfac

Posted by lso admin | 12 October 2021

Thu., Oct. 21, 2021 8:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 October 2021

Wed., Oct. 20, 2021 8:30 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 October 2021

Tue., Oct. 19, 2021 9:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 14 May 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Tue., May. 4, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 May 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Wed., May. 12, 2021 1:00 P.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 04 May 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Tue., Apr. 27, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 May 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Thu., Apr. 22, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 20 April 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Wed., Apr. 14, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 20 April 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Mon., Apr. 12, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 20 April 2021

Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee: Thu., Apr. 8, 2021 8:00 A.M.Download Meeting Minutes(PDF)

Continue Reading