Interim Meetings

Posted by lso admin | 26 October 2023

Thu., Nov. 9, 2023 8:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 26 October 2023

Wed., Nov. 8, 2023 8:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 26 October 2023

Mon., Nov. 6, 2023 9:00 A.M.Natural Resources Interim Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 23 October 2023

Wed., Oct. 25, 2023 9:00 A.M.Committee on Federalism

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 October 2023

Mon., Oct. 16, 2023 10:00 A.M.Medicaid Managed Care Task Force

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 October 2023

Tue., Nov. 7, 2023 5:00 P.M.CANCELEDJoint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 October 2023

Thu., Aug. 31, 2023 10:30 A.M.Ad Hoc Committee on Legislative Technology

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 03 October 2023

Thu., Oct. 5, 2023 1:30 P.M.Medicaid Managed Care Task Force

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 28 September 2023

Mon., Oct. 2, 2023 1:30 P.M.Occupational and Professional Licensure Review Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 September 2023

Fri., Sep. 22, 2023 8:30 A.M.Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

Continue Reading