Interim Meetings

Posted by lso admin | 08 September 2021

Fri., Sep. 24, 2021 9:00 A.M.Property Taxes and Revenue Expenditures

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 02 September 2021

Tue., Sep. 28, 2021 10:00 A.M.Committee on Federalism

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 02 September 2021

Mon., Sep. 27, 2021 9:00 A.M.Natural Resources Interim Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 25 August 2021

Fri., Aug. 27, 2021 9:00 A.M.Property Taxes and Revenue Expenditures

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 August 2021

Thu., Oct. 21, 2021 9:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 August 2021

Wed., Oct. 20, 2021 9:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 13 August 2021

Tue., Oct. 19, 2021 9:00 A.M.Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 12 August 2021

Mon., Aug. 16, 2021 1:30 P.M.Idaho Council on Indian Affairs

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 22 July 2021

Thu., Jul. 29, 2021 10:00 A.M.Expenditure of ARPA Funds

Continue Reading
Posted by lso admin | 30 June 2021

Tue., Jul. 13, 2021 8:00 am – 4:00 pmLegislative Council

Continue Reading