Legislative Services Office

Administrative Staff

Administrative staff of the Legislative Services Office coordinates nonpartisan legislative services designed to ensure the ability of the Idaho Legislature to effectively manage its own affairs and responsibilities as a separate branch of government. The four divisions of the Legislative Services Office are:

Terri Kondeff

Director
208-334-4828TKondeff@lso.idaho.gov

 
   

Paul Headlee

Deputy Director
208-334-4746PHeadlee@lso.idaho.gov

 
   

Julie Cooper

Administrative Assistant
208-334-2475JCooper@lso.idaho.gov

   

Brian Rice

Legislative Legal Counsel
208-332-1293BRice@lso.idaho.gov

   

Erin Phipps

Revenue Analyst
208-334-4856EPhipps@lso.idaho.gov

 
 

Michelle O’Brien

Special Projects Coordinator
208-334-4850MObrien@lso.idaho.gov

 
   

Dianne Smith

Gift Shop Manager
208-334-1013DSmith@lso.idaho.gov

   

Public Records Requests

208-334-2475 PRR@lso.idaho.gov