Legislative Services Office

Administrative Staff

Administrative staff of the Legislative Services Office coordinates nonpartisan legislative services designed to ensure the ability of the Idaho Legislature to effectively manage its own affairs and responsibilities as a separate branch of government. The four divisions of the Legislative Services Office are:

Eric Milstead

Director
208-334-2475emilstead@lso.idaho.gov

Terri Kondeff

Chief Operations Officer
208-334-4828tkondeff@lso.idaho.gov

Michelle O’Brien

Special Projects Coordinator
208-334-4850mobrien@lso.idaho.gov

Brooke Brourman

Public Records Coordinator
208-334-4856bbrourman@lso.idaho.gov

Tetiana Powell

Administrative Assistant
208-334-2475TPowell@lso.idaho.gov

Diane Smith

Assistant Manager, Gift Shop
208-334-1013DSmith@lso.idaho.gov