2010 Idaho Council on Indian Affairs

Idaho Code, Section 67-4004

Rep. Bob Nonini, Chair Chief J. Allan, Coeur d’Alene Tribe, Vice-chair
Sen. Edgar Malepeai Jennifer Porter, Kootenai Tribe
Sen. James “Jim” Hammond McCoy Oatman, Nez Perce Tribe
Rep. Wendy Jaquet Nathan Small, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
David Hensley, Office of the Governor Robert Bear, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes


Staff: Paige Parker, Mike Nugent

Council By-laws

Meeting Agendas:
March 11, 2010Meeting canceled
March 24, 2010Meeting canceled