Federal Lands Interim Committee - HCR 21-2013

Charge: To ascertain the process for the State of Idaho to acquire title to and control of public lands controlled by the federal government in the State of Idaho.

All Agendas and Minutes PDF for Interim Federal Lands Interim Committee

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Reports Audio/Video Archive

Sen.  Chuck Winder , Co-chair  
District 20
cwinder@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Bart Davis  
District 33
bmdavis@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Sheryl Nuxoll  
District 7
snuxoll@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Michelle Stennett  
District 26
mstennett@senate.idaho.gov

Rep.  Mike Moyle  
District 14
mmoyle@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Stephen Hartgen  
District 24
shartgen@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Terry Gestrin  
District 8
tgestrin@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Mathew Erpelding  
District 19
merpelding@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Mike Nugent, Ray Houston

To have all agendas for this committee e-mailed to you,

To have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to you,

Subscribe to all Agendas