Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 23
ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES
CHAPTER 6
PENAL PROVISIONS
23-601.  Violation of duty by officers and employees of division. Any officer or employee of the division who shall knowingly and willfully violate any of the provisions of this act, shall be guilty of a misdemeanor; and, upon conviction, shall be punishable by a fine of not less than three hundred dollars ($300), nor more than one thousand dollars ($1,000), or by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than three (3) months, nor more than one (1) year, or by both such fine and imprisonment.

History:
[23-601, added 1939, ch. 222, sec. 901, p. 465; am. 2009, ch. 23, sec. 48, p. 66.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution