Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 23
ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES
CHAPTER 9
RETAIL SALE OF LIQUOR BY THE DRINK
23-938.  Selling liquor without license — Penalty. Any person who sells or keeps for sale any liquor without a license as provided in this act shall be guilty of a felony and upon conviction thereof shall be fined not less than one thousand dollars ($1,000) or [nor] more than five thousand dollars ($5,000), or be imprisoned in the state prison for not less than one (1) year nor more than five (5) years, or both such fine and imprisonment.

History:
[23-938, added 1947, ch. 274, sec. 35, p. 870.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution