Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 54
PROFESSIONS, VOCATIONS, AND BUSINESSES
CHAPTER 32
SOCIAL WORK LICENSING ACT
54-3209.  Fees — Licensing — Duration of licenses. Each person submitting an application for licensure to practice social work shall pay an application fee, as determined by the rules of the board, which shall not exceed one hundred fifty dollars ($150) and which shall include the original license fee. Each person licensed to practice social work shall pay a license renewal fee, not to exceed one hundred fifty dollars ($150) as determined by the rules of the board. All licenses issued under the provisions of this chapter shall be subject to annual renewal and shall expire unless renewed in the manner prescribed by the board regarding applications for renewal, continuing education, and fees. Renewal shall be in accordance with the requirements of section 67-2614, Idaho Code.

History:
[54-3209, added 1976, ch. 213, sec. 1, p. 780; am. 1979, ch. 102, sec. 1, p. 246; am. 2001, ch. 78, sec. 1, p. 198; am. 2002, ch. 85, sec. 6, p. 193; am. 2003, ch. 21, sec. 15, p. 88; am. 2004, ch. 116, sec. 1, p. 390; am. 2009, ch. 149, sec. 1, p. 439.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution