25-3006. Penalty for violations. Any person, firm or corporation violating any of the provisions of title 25, chapter 2, Idaho Code, applicable to domestic fur-bearing animals, or of the rules or regulations promulgated by the division of animal industries for the enforcement thereof shall be guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction, shall be subject to a fine of not less than one hundred dollars ($100) nor more than five thousand dollars ($5,000) for each offense.
[25-3006, added 1961, ch. 152, sec. 6, p. 218; am. 1974, ch. 18, sec. 171, p. 364.]
How current is this law?
Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution