Idaho Statutes

Idaho Statutes are updated to the web July 1 following the legislative session.

pecnv.out

TITLE 30
CORPORATIONS
CHAPTER 21
IDAHO UNIFORM BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS CODE
PART 2
FILING
30-21-214.  fees. (a) The secretary of state shall collect the following fees for copying and certifying the copy of any filed record:
(1)  Twenty-five cents (25¢) per page for copying; and
(2)  Ten dollars ($10.00) for the certification.
(b)  The secretary of state shall collect the following fees when an entity filing is delivered for filing:

(1)  Statement of merger 

(2)  Statement of withdrawal 

(3)  Statement of interest exchange 

(4)  Statement of abandonment 

(5)  Statement of conversion 

(6)  Statement of domestication 

(7)  Annual report 

(8)  Articles of incorporation of a business corporation 

(9)  Articles of incorporation of a nonprofit corporation 

(10)  Statement of qualification of a limited liability partnership 

.

(11)  Certificate of amendment to certificate of assumed business name

.

(12)  Certificate of amendment to certificate of assumed business name with only an address change 

(13)  Certificate of assumed business name 

(14)  Certificate of cancellation of a certificate of assumed business name 

(15)  Certificate of limited partnership of a limited partnership 

.

(16)  Certificate of organization of a limited liability company 

.

(17)  Other public organic documents or a statement not otherwise specified herein 

(18)  Commercial registered agent listing statement 

(19)  Commercial registered agent termination statement 

(20)  Commercial registered agent statement of change 

(21)  Registered agent statement of resignation 

(22)  Statement designating a registered agent 

(23)  Foreign entity registration statement 

(24)  Amendment of foreign entity registration statement 

(25)  Statement of withdrawal of foreign entity registration statement

.

(26)  Statement of correction 

(27)  Application for reinstatement following administrative dissolution 

(28)  Statement of dissolution of a limited liability company 

(29)  Statement of partnership authority 

(30)  Certificate of existence 

(31)  Application for use of deceptively similar name 

(32)  Application for reserved name 

(33)  Notice of transfer of reserved name 

(34)  Application for registered name 

(35)  Application for renewal of registered name 

(36)  Amendment of articles of incorporation 

(37)  Restatement of articles of incorporation with amendment of articles 

(38)  Articles of dissolution 

(39)  Articles of revocation of dissolution 

(40)  Certificate of administrative action 

(41)  Certificate of judicial dissolution 

(42)  Statement of termination 

(c)  The withdrawal under section 30-21-204, Idaho Code, of a filed record before it is effective or the correction of a filed record under section 30-21-205, Idaho Code, does not entitle the person on whose behalf the record was filed to a refund of the filing fee.
(d)  The secretary of state shall collect a surcharge of twenty dollars ($20.00) for providing evidence of filing an entity filing within eight (8) working hours after the entity filing is delivered for filing.
(e)  The secretary of state shall collect a surcharge of twenty dollars ($20.00) for filing any form that is not generated by the secretary of state’s electronic filing system and that requires manual data entry.

History:
[30-21-214, added 2015, ch. 243, sec. 8, p. 767; am. 2017, ch. 34, sec. 1, p. 54; am. 2018, ch. 25, sec. 1, p. 45.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution