Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 37
FOOD, DRUGS, AND OIL
CHAPTER 15
EGGS AND EGG PRODUCTS
37-1523.  Fees — Renewal. (a) The annual license fee for each physically separate establishment of a distributor shall be twenty dollars ($20.00). The annual license fee for each egg candler shall be five dollars ($5.00). The period for which the license fee is paid and for which the license is issued shall be July first to and including the following June thirtieth, and if the license is issued within that period the license fee shall nevertheless be the full amount above stated. Each license shall be renewed on July first of each year.
(b)  All license fees, assessments and moneys collected by the director under the provisions of this act shall be placed in a separate fund in the state treasury to be used by the director solely for the purpose of inspection, administration and the enforcement of this act.

History:
[37-1523, added 1963, ch. 143, sec. 5, p. 406; am. 1974, ch. 18, sec. 176, p. 364; am. 1975, ch. 175, sec. 2, p. 477; am. 1982, ch. 26, sec. 3, p. 52.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution