Idaho Statutes

Idaho Statutes are updated to the web July 1 following the legislative session.

pecnv.out

TITLE 67
STATE GOVERNMENT AND STATE AFFAIRS
CHAPTER 75
MARINE SEWAGE DISPOSAL ACT
67-7507.  Penalties. (1) It shall be unlawful and constitute a misdemeanor for any person to violate any provisions of this chapter.
(2)  Every person convicted of a violation of any provision of this chapter shall be punished by a fine of not less than one hundred dollars ($100) nor more than three hundred dollars ($300) for each offense or by imprisonment for not more than six (6) months or by both such fine and imprisonment.

History:
[67-7507, added 1989, ch. 365, sec. 1, p. 914.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution