2012 Business

Banking/insurance issues

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials
Wed., Jan. 11, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 13, 2012 PDF
Tue., Jan. 17, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Jan. 23, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Jan. 23, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF
Wed., Jan. 25, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 27, 2012 PDF
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 1, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 3, 2012 PDF
Tue., Feb. 7, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 9, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 13, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 15, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 17, 2012 PDF
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 27, 2012 1:30 P.M. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 29, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 1, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Mon., Mar. 5, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 7, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 9, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 13, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 15, 2012 PDF
Mon., Mar. 19, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Wed., Mar. 21, 2012 PDF
Fri., Mar. 23, 2012 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 27, 2012 2:00 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF