2012 Judiciary, Rules, & Administration

Courts, prisons, attorneys, juvenile justice

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials
Wed., Jan. 11, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 13, 2012 PDF
Tue., Jan. 17, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Jan. 23, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Jan. 25, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 27, 2012 PDF
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 1, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 3, 2012 PDF
Tue., Feb. 7, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 9, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 9, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 13, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 15, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 17, 2012 PDF
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 27, 2012 PDF
Wed., Feb. 29, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 1, 2012 PDF
Mon., Mar. 5, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 7, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 9, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 13, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 15, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Mon., Mar. 19, 2012 1:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF
Wed., Mar. 21, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF
Fri., Mar. 23, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 27, 2012 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF