2012 Commerce & Human Resources
[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials
Tue., Jan. 10, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF
Thu., Jan. 12, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Jan. 17, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Jan. 24, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 26, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 2, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 7, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 9, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 14, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 16, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF
Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 1, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 6, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF
Thu., Mar. 8, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 13, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 15, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 20, 2012 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 22, 2012 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 27, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF