2013 Commerce & Human Resources

Wages/hours, unions, retirement

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 12:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 1, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 5, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 7, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Mar. 1, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 5, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Thu., Mar. 7, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 1:30 pm or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Mon., Apr. 1, 2013 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Wed., Apr. 3, 2013 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair