2015 Ways & Means

Used to quickly introduce and/or stop legislation

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 5:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 Upon Morning Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 Upon Morning Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 10:15 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 Upon Morning Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 8:15 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Apr. 2, 2015 Upon Morning Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Apr. 7, 2015 10:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 PDF Download Audio/Video