2016 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

The Joint Legislative Oversight Committee oversees and authorizes the Office of Performance Evaluations to conduct independent performance evaluations of state agencies and programs. The committee is bipartisan and comprised of an equal number of members from the Senate and the House.

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Mon., Jan. 18, 2016 4:00 p.m. or at the call of the chair PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 3:30 pm or at the call of the chair PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 11, 2016 9:00 am or at the call of the chair PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 17, 2016 8:00 a.m. or at the call of the chair PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 23, 2016 7:30 a.m. or at the call of the chair PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 1:00 p.m. or at the call of the chair PDF PDF Download Audio/Video

2016-2017 Joint Legislative Oversight Committee Membership

Senate

House

Sen. Clifford Bayer
Cochair

Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21
cbayer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. John Rusche
Cochair

Lewiston, ID
Democrat
District 6 , Seat B
jrusche@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Steve Vick
Dalton Gardens, ID
Republican
District 2
sjvick@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Maxine Bell
Jerome, ID
Republican
District 25 , Seat A
mbell@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Gayle Batt
Wilder, ID
Republican
District 11 , Seat A
gbatt@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29 , Seat B
esmith@house.idaho.gov