Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Charge: To make an overall assessment of Idaho’s economic outlook and the General Fund revenues. Idaho Constitution, Article VII, Section 11.

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 7, 2021 9:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 8, 2021 9:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 14, 2021 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video

EORAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Jeff Agenbroad, Co-chair Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy, Co-chair
Senator Steve Bair Representative Rick D. Youngblood
Senator Daniel G. Johnson Representative Clark Kauffman
Senator Fred S. Martin Representative Steven C. Harris
Senator Kelly Arthur Anthon Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Brent J. Crane
Senator Jim Woodward Representative John Vander Woude
Senator Mark Nye Representative Sally J. Toone
Senator David Nelson Representative Lauren Necochea
Senator Jim Rice – Ad Hoc Representative Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc
Senator Peter Riggs – Ad Hoc Representative Dustin Manwaring – Ad Hoc
  Representative Bruce D. Skaug – Ad Hoc

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad, Co-chair
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
JAgenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy, Co-chair
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
CNTroy@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Steve Bair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
SBair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
RYoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Daniel G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
DJohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Clark Kauffman
Filer, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1182 (Session Only)
CKauffman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Fred S. Martin
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
FMartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steven C. Harris
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1043 (Session Only)
sharris@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1057 (Session Only)
GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
SGrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Brent J. Crane
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1058 (Session Only)
BCrane@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Woodward
Sagle, ID
Republican
District 1
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
JWoodward@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. John Vander Woude
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 22, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1037 (Session Only)
JVanderWoude@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
MNye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally J. Toone
Gooding, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
SToone@house.idaho.gov

Sen. David Nelson
Moscow, ID
Democrat
District 5
Statehouse (208) 332-1405 (Session Only)
DNelson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Lauren Necochea
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1078 (Session Only)
LNecochea@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Rice – Ad Hoc
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 10
Statehouse (208) 332-1423 (Session Only)
JRice@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc
Rigby, ID
Republican
District 35, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1056 (Session Only)
RFurniss@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Peter Riggs – Ad Hoc
Post Falls, ID
Republican
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1338 (Session Only)
Riggs@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Dustin Manwaring – Ad Hoc
Pocatello, ID
Republican
District 29, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1079 (Session Only)
DManwaring@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Bruce D. Skaug – Ad Hoc
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1178 (Session Only)
BSkaug@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Paul Headlee and Secretary: Keith Bybee

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes