Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Charge: To make an overall assessment of Idaho’s economic outlook and the General Fund revenues. Idaho Constitution, Article VII, Section 11.

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.
**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date / Time

Notice/Agenda

Status

Minutes

Audio / Video Archive

Thu., Jan. 5, 2023 9:00 A.M.

Fri., Jan. 6, 2023 9:00 A.M.

Revised

Thu., Jan. 12, 2023 3:00 P.M.

Revised

EORAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Kevin Cook, Co-chair Representative Steve Miller, Co-chair
Senator Van T. Burtenshaw Representative Sage G. Dixon
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Jason A. Monks
Senator Dave Lent Representative John Vander Woude
Senator Julie VanOrden Representative Lance W. Clow
Senator Ben Adams Representative Wendy Horman
Senator Carl J. Bjerke Representative Julie Yamamoto
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Lauren Necochea
Senator James R. Just Representative Colin Nash
Senator Alison Rabe – Ad Hoc Representative Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc
  Representative Tony Wisniewski – Ad Hoc

Sen. Kevin Cook, Co-chair
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 32
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
KCook@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steve Miller, Co-chair
Fairfield, ID
Republican
District 24, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1061 (Session Only)
SMiller@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Sage G. Dixon
Ponderay, ID
Republican
District 1, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1185 (Session Only)
SDixon@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
SGrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Jason A. Monks
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 22, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1036 (Session Only)
JMonks@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dave Lent
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)
DLent@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. John Vander Woude
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 22, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1037 (Session Only)
JVanderWoude@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Julie VanOrden
Pingree, ID
Republican
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
JVanOrden@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Lance W. Clow
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1188 (Session Only)
LClow@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Ben Adams
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12
Statehouse (208) 332-1336 (Session Only)
BAdams@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 32, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Carl J. Bjerke
Coeur d’ Alene, ID
Republican
District 5
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
CBjerke@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Julie Yamamoto
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1052 (Session Only)
JYamamoto@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Lauren Necochea
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1078 (Session Only)
LNecochea@house.idaho.gov

Sen. James R. Just
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
RJust@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Colin Nash
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 16, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1075 (Session Only)
CNash@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Alison Rabe – Ad Hoc
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 16
Statehouse (208) 332-1409 (Session Only)
ARabe@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc
Rigby, ID
Republican
District 31, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1056 (Session Only)
RFurniss@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Tony Wisniewski – Ad Hoc
Post Falls, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1060 (Session Only)
TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Erin Phipps, Tim Hibbard and Secretary: Angela Haugh

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes