2016 Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Charge: To make an overall assessment of Idaho’s economic outlook and the General Fund revenues. Idaho Constitution, Article VII, Section 11.

No meeting scheduled.

EORAC Members

Senate

House

Sen. Dan Johnson
Co-chair

Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Marc Gibbs
Co-chair

Grace, ID
Republican
District 32 , Seat A
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Joe Palmer
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20 , Seat A
jpalmer@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Jeff Thompson
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30 , Seat A
jthompson@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Lance Clow
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 24 , Seat A
lclow@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29 , Seat B
esmith@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Keith Bybee, Paul Headlee and Secretary: Cathy Holland-Smith

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes