Energy, Environment and Technology - SCR 127-2013

Charge: To monitor energy, environment and technology issues.

All Agendas and Minutes PDF for Interim Energy, Environment and Technology

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Reports Audio/Video Archive

Sen.  Curt McKenzie , Co-chair  
District 13

Sen.  Patti Anne Lodge  
District 11

Sen.  Steve Bair  
District 31

Sen.  John Tippets  
District 32

Sen.  Dan Schmidt  
District 5

Rep.  Maxine Bell  
District 25

Rep.  Robert Anderst  
District 12

Rep.  Jeff Thompson  
District 30

Rep.  Jason Monks  
District 22

Rep.  Mathew Erpelding  
District 19

Legislative Staff: Mike Nugent, Ray Houston

To have all agendas for this committee e-mailed to you,

To have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to you,

Subscribe to all Agendas